b8c8bd9af3 · 更新 QSW6bwY · Updated 2026-08-24 14:28:48 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?