b1d2cb9e74 · 更新 FleL9PP · Updated 2026-09-18 03:08:42 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?